In partnership with CBSSports.com
Online Now 941
On this Board 451Record: 4783 (12/9/2012)
Online now 794Record: 6475 (12/7/2012)
You have no favorite boards.
Pretty funny that this could be pulled off.....
I hate John Calipari. That is all
"Count it down with me. Five, four, three, two, one.
The national champion is clad in Big Orange!"
This is incredible. This is absolutely straight up cheating, and I can't stand Calipari, but I have to say they pulled that off REALLY well. What's the rule if the refs realize it after he's already taken a shot? Do they just do it over with the correct shooter or do they get a technical and lose the free throw chance? I'm really curious here because in a closer game, this would have gotten all kinds of attention.
I hope like heck the NCAA is fully aware of this move.... I doubt Couch Cal will be able to pull this switch off again...
This post was edited by Kevin Ryan on 12/31/2012 at 4:29 PM
I never erally had a problem with KY basketball, to be honest.....until that Calipari started coaching there. He's a disgrace to college bball. Considering all the cheating that still takes place, that says a LOT.
I think this just speaks of the ineptitude of the officials.
BUTCH IS NOT FOR THE FAINT OF HEART. GO VOLS!
Staff writer for govols247 — http://www.twitter.com/RyanCallahan247 — firstname.lastname@example.org
247Sports In partnership with CBS Sports